Bridge Enterprise Board of Directors Meeting Minutes July 19, 2018

- PRESENT WERE: Shannon Gifford, Chair, District 1 Ed Peterson, District 2 Karen Stuart, District 4 Kathy Gilliland, District 5 Kathy Connell, District 6 Kathy Hall, District 7 (Attended meeting in-person) Sidny Zink, Chair, District 8 Rocky Scott, District 9 Steven Hofmeister, District 11
- EXCUSED: Luella D'Angelo, District 3 William Thiebaut, Vice-Chair, District 10
- ALSO PRESENT: Michael Lewis, Executive Director Josh Laipply, Chief Engineer Herman Stockinger, Government Relations Director Amy Ford, Director of Advanced Mobility Paul Jesaitis, Region 1 Transportation Director Karen Rowe, Region 2 Transportation Director Dave Eller, Region 3 Transportation Director Johnny Olson, Region 4 Transportation Director Mike McVaugh, Region 5 Transportation Director Kathy Young, Chief Transportation Counsel
 - AND: Other staff members, organization representatives, and the public

An electronic recording of the meeting was made and filed with supporting documents in the Transportation Commission office.

Note: Materials for specific agenda items are available here:

https://www.codot.gov/about/transportation-commission/documents/2018agendas-and-supporting-documents/july-2018

Signed Resolutions for June TC are here:

https://www.codot.gov/about/transportation-commission/approved-resolutions/2018-approved-resolutions/july-2018

The Transportation Commission Workshops were Wednesday, July 18, 2018 and the regular meeting was Thursday, July 19, 2018. Both the workshops and the regular meeting took place at the Colorado Department of Transportation Headquarters at 2829 W. Howard Place, Denver, CO 80204. meeting. The AND: Other staff members, organization representatives, and the public

An electronic recording of the meeting was made and filed with supporting documents in the Transportation Commission office.

Bridge Enterprise Board of Directors Regular Meeting Thursday, July, 19 2018, 11:30 am

<u>Call to Order, Roll Call</u> – Nine Directors were in attendance, with Director's D'Angelo and Thiebaut excused.

Audience Participation; Subject Limit: 10 minutes; Time Limit: 3 minutes

• None

<u>Resolution to Adopt New Officers</u> – Approved unanimously on June 21, 2018.

Act on Consent Agenda – Approved unanimously on June 21, 2018.

• Resolution to Approve the Regular Meeting Minutes of June 21, 2018 (Herman Stockinger)

Discuss and Act on 1st Bridge Enterprise Budget Supplement of FY '19 (Jeff Sudmeier) - Approved unanimously on June 21, 2018.

All signed resolutions can be accessed <u>here</u>.